20KM Cycle for Hope Results

Full NameRace NumberDistanceCycle Time
Ronette Wolfaardt201320km00.56.41
Megan Greyvenstein72320km00.56.47
Leandi Fryer201420km00.59.08
Hermiene Ferreira201120km01.03.52
Maryna Klasen201220km01.14.00
Martin Bester201520km01.33.30
Lorette Bester201620km01.37.04
Charlene Sawtelle200220km01.54.00
Boshoff Spengler200920km02.16.39

Submit Your Time!

We want to make it as easy as possible for you to submit your time for your cycle, we have created a form where you can either send us a screen-shot of your activity, or alternatively you can send us a url link. For an easy how to guide on how to share your activity please see our race digi-mag here

If you experience any problems in submitting your time, please contact us at info@runwalkforhope.com